• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
AGENDA
Friday, January 19th
1:30 PM CST/
2:30 PM EST 
3 PM CST/
4 PM CST 
5:30 PM CST/
6:30 PM EST
7 PM CST/
8 PM EST
Saturday, January 20th 
 9:15 AM CST/
10:15 AM EST
 9:30 AM CST/
10:30 AM EST
 12 PM CST/
1 PM EST
 1:15 PM CST/
2:15 PM EST
 3 PM CST/
4 PM EST
 5:45 PM CST/
6:45 PM EST
Opening & Alumni Meeting Breakout
Texas Alumni Meeting
Florida Alumni Meeting
HeadWaters Group 
Windhaven Alumni Meeting
Clinical Breakout
Women's Group
Men's Group 
HeadWaters Gender-Specific Group
Family Group
Workshops
Step 1
Step 2-3
Step 4-5 
Step 6-7
Step 8-9 
Step 10-11 
Step 12 
HeadWaters Psycho-Education
Speaker: Chad L. 
Medallion Countdown
Guided Meditation & Coffee
Al-Anon & AA Speaker Meeting 
Continued Recovery
HeadWaters <1 Year
HeadWaters 1-3 Years
HeadWaters 3 Years 
Emotional Sobriety Workshop
12-Step Trivia with Prizes
12-Step Trivia 
HeadWaters Alumni Group
Alumni Speakers
Dinner and Raffle
wix-newresize.jpg

ORIGINS' ALUMNI TEAM PRESENTS

VIRTUAL ALUMNI REUNION

FEBRUARY 19TH AND 20TH, 2021

 
 6 PM CST/
7 PM EST
Al-Anon & AA Speaker 
AGENDA
All are welcome to attend.
Meeting Password: Reunion
HeadWaters Alumni: You will receive your password via email. 
Friday, February 19th 
 12 PM CST/
1 PM EST
1:30 PM CST/
2:30 PM EST 
3 PM CST/
4 PM EST 
5:30 PM CST/
6:30 PM EST
7 PM CST/
8 PM EST
Saturday, February 20th 
 9:15 AM CST/
10:15 AM EST
 9:30 AM CST/
10:30 AM EST
 12 PM CST/
1 PM EST
 1:15 PM CST/
2:15 PM EST
 3 PM CST/
4 PM EST
 5 PM CST/
6 PM EST
 6 PM CST/
7 PM EST

5PM CST/

6PM EST

Opening & Alumni Meeting Breakout
Texas Alumni Meeting with Joe H.
Florida Alumni Meeting with Bart R.
HeadWaters Group with Dr. Dyben
Windhaven Alumni Meeting with Erica B.
Clinical Breakout
Women's Group with Dr. Anna Lisa De Lima
Men's Group with Scott V.
HeadWaters Gender-Specific Group
with Deb Kuzmin/Tim Mayer
Family Group
Workshops
Step 1 with Bart R. and Ashley T. 
Step 2-3 with Joe H.
Step 4-5 with Newell B. and Ira S.
Step 6-7 with Cara O. and Kellye D. 
Step 8-9 with Claire L. and Joanna A. 
Step 10-11 with Alison W. 
Step 12 with Brad S.
HeadWaters Psycho-Education
with Dr. Grossman
Speaker: Chad L. 
Medallion Countdown
with Joe H. and Bart R.
Guided Meditation & Coffee
with David T.
Al-Anon & AA Meeting 
Continued Recovery
HeadWaters <1 Year with Bart R.
HeadWaters 1-3 Years with Cara O.
HeadWaters 3 Years with Kacy D.
Emotional Sobriety Workshop
with Mickey M.
12-Step Trivia with Prizes
12-Step Trivia
with Claire, Ashley, and Newell
HeadWaters Alumni Group with Tara P.
Alumni Speakers
Texas and Florida
HeadWaters 
Dinner and Raffle
with Cara O. and Joe H.
Al-Anon and AA Speaker
with Magdelena E. and Kenny D. 
 7:30 PM CST/
8:30 PM EST
Closing Prayer 
 

SNAP A PIC IN OUR PHOTO BOOTH NOW!

 

camera-01.png
 
Screenshot 2021-02-01 110415.jpg

PURCHASE YOUR REUNION SHIRTS NOW

 

Multiple colors available.

wix-newresize.jpg
RSVP

February 19-20, 2021 

Origins Alumni

 

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST